Welcome to Sagalaya - a little property in lovely nature.

  • Noruega
  • Favorito 827 vezes
  • Última atividade: 30/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Sagalaya is a sun spot property with a stunning ocean view, located in the woods but still central, in a Peninsula, looking out towards Oslo.
    Here I, Camilla, live with my two daughters, our two cats and our dreams.
    And maybe you are the person to help making some come true -in a mutual exciting experience?
    I have a garden that needs our love and care and I have some small projects going, like theongoing garden, building a little chicken-coop, a bed, a sweat-lodge and putting up a floor for a Yurt. Much of it while gazing out the fjord of Oslo and the play of the open sky.
    I enjoy diving into herbal medicine, gardening, making food and medicine, spiritual growth, metaphysics and mystics, permaculture and sustainability , music and dance and laughter much more.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    If you know about building/carpenter work, I would be very happy.
    Please note that I only need one volunteer at the time.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente
    Sami: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You would live in your own small, but cosy room in a house next to mine. With sea-view.
    Beach is 10 minutes walking away.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    As we are situated relatively close to Oslo, you can both enjoy nature and the city-vibe while living here.
    The nature here is wonderful and you can go swimming, fishing and hiking just a short walk from the house. There are plenty of beaches and hikes to choose from.
    Good climbing in the area I was told..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 654114144934

Comentário (7)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.5)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Share recipes with our Mexican Norwegian family in Rysstad, Norway
Help on a rustic farm by a West Norwegian fjord, Norway