Come and help us with renovations in Polski Trambesh, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgária

Favorito 9 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello my name is Hannah and I’m from the United Kingdom and have recently moved to Bulgaria with my parter. We are renovating the house as have brought. Along with the cats we have rescued here.
    We are looking to be able to rescue more animals and in hope of finding them a loving home!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As we live in a little village about 3 hours away from the capital Sofia there are plenty of learning opportunities! You can learn how to brick lay or roof building also plumbing and electrics, there are few of the locals that speak English and Bulgarian so you can try and pick up the language if wanting, there is a local shop about 5 minutes away from or the town which is down the road at about a 40 minute to an hour walk away or 10 minutes by taxi.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are currently looking for someone with a little building experience or willing to learn, we are looking into building an animal sanctuary for the stray cats and dogs in the village and hoping we can past them on loving homes. We also would like someone who is good with cats that could possible if we are not here take care of them. It’s totally up to you with how and when you help us. At the moment we are doing roofing and brick. In hopes we can get a foundation set for our sanctuary. We would love some animals lovers to come and help!!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    It is a 2 bedroom house! Wooden floors had a fire cooker for you to cook on! I'm going to be honest it needs some work! BUT do with it what you will!

    So you know it does come with an outside toilet but our door is always open if you ever feel like you would rather use a flushing one we also have a shower that you can use :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    So we are only asking about 3 hours of work a day 4 days a week in your spare time you can walk around the fields or down to town also there are some caves near by but more can be explain on arrival

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours 5 days - 15 hours a week (food not provided)


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 639614855697