Young family welcomes friendly help in the garden in Kerkyra, Greece

  • Favorito 188 vezes
  • Última atividade: 30 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello Sunny People, we (Aias, Laura and our son Arion) are a young family who is looking for friendly people that like to stay with us. We living close to and with the nature and looking for help with the garden, house and our creative day-to-day activities 🏡🐳🌻🌏🏖️🚌

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will stay on a place that is created with lots of love. This area is very calm and allows your body, mind and soul to relax. We will share our skills and knowledge about the garden and the area.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We will work some ours on the day together with watering the plants, cooking together, play with Arion and finish one of our projects in the garden... If you have specific knowledge, we are happy to create a new project together 😊 after or around the help you will have time to explore the beautiful island.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in a caravan next to our house. We live in the south west of the island Corfu. From our garden is a small path down to the ocean 🏝️

    We have a outdoor kitchen, that is free to use any time. We cook together or we rotate the cooking for a warm meal per day on our costs. If you have special needs in your diet, we kindly ask you to take care of yourself. Most of the time we eat vegetarian, but sometimes we have good meat/fish. For the rest of the day we can drive together to a supermarket and find everything thats neccecary also a taverna/restaurant with delicious food is nearby.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Close to our place is a beautiful Taverne and one of the most amazing beaches from the island - Chalikounas. There is the possibility to find a calm place to stay, go for kitesurfing or enjoy the beach bar. Around this area you find lots of beautiful paths to go for a hike.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Pet's are welcome to stay outside.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 639483562718

Comentário (2)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Dog lovers come and help with dogs and the garden on Corfu, Greece
Help me with the garden and home, I can teach you Greek dishes in Alexandroupoli, Greece