1 / 3
new host  

Spend time with a family and help around the house in Köln, Germany

  • Favorito 11 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Barbara (46) and I live in the suburbs of beautiful Köln (Cologne, Germany) with my son Daniel (15) and our cat Weissie. My other son Frederic (16) will be in Panama as an exchange student while you are here. With his room being free, my sister (who has been a Workaway host for a few years) suggested to host YOU instead of leaving the room free 😊. Daniel and I are looking forward to the international exchange!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Köln is a really cool city!
    It's famous for the Kölner Dom (Cologne Cathedral) and for Karneval (a very fun festival that takes place in or around February).
    In my family you will be able to enjoy some family fun 😊.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There is always something to do in our household: cleaning windows / bathroom / kitchen, mowing the loan, cooking, feeding the cat... And we have tons of Legos that need to be sorted 😉.
    The current project we are planning is to do some painting in the apartment.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Russo: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We would like to host you if you want to practice German. If not, you are welcome to come too :-)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a flat in the suburbs of Köln. Public transportation is right in front of the house, it takes about 20 minutes to the city center.
    You will be living in the room of my 16 year old boy (who will be in Panama for 1 year as an exchange student - this is why his room is free).
    You will be living with me (Barbara, 46), Daniel (15) and our cat Weissie.
    My fridge and kitchen are free for you to use. Daniel and I will be out at work/school during the day. You are invited to spend time with us in the evening, but you are also free to explore Köln by yourself 😊.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 639177322962

Fotos

Comentário

Experience life in a small community while helping us with various projects in Neudorf, Germany
Join our family in a small village, Sankt Wolfgang, Germany