Help with exterior painting in Oria a typical town with many old Spanish traditions in Andalucia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 24 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,
    We are Michelle & Jon, both retired and we live in a the small village of Ogarite near Oria in the Almeria region of Andalucía.

    We have a 5 Bedroom house, 2 of which are separate from the main house.

    We have a swimming pool and some access to it will be available.

    We also have a cat.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oria is a typical Spanish town with many old Spanish traditions. Many fiestas are held here throughout the year and even our small village of Ogarite has its own fiesta in July.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with removing some bad repairs previously done to the exterior of the house, re-rendering and painting. We also need a terrace re-tiled.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    2 double bedrooms and 1 bathroom. One with a king size bed the other with 2 single beds. The bedrooms are situated on the top floor of a 2 storey house and has a huge sun terrace. Access to the upstairs is via an outside staircase. Use of the swimming pool is available but limited access.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are fairly remote here so own transport is essential. We have a small and friendly bar 10 minutes walking distance with the town of Oria about 1 mile away. Oria has 4 supermarkets, 2 Banks and several bars & cafes. The Main town of Albox is approximately 20-25 minutes drive. We are surrounded by Almond and Olive trees and the view from the sun terrace is beautiful. Approx 1 hour away from the coastal resort of Mojacar, plenty of markets to visit and loads of small Spanish pueblos to investigate.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 638196221186