Help with family life near Coromandel Peninsular New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 93 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/11/2019

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a French-New Zealand family, having lived in both countries. 2 children girl 15 and boy 14 with their big sister now living in Canada (23). We enjoy welcoming people from overseas, and the exchange possible through workaway is fabulous.
    The help we need depends on the time of year and family situation.

    Nous parlons le francais et l'anglais.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn English with us, as we like languages, and get to know about New Zealand way of life. As we know both French/European and New Zealand cultures we can guide you with recommendations on how to make the best of your time in New Zealand. There are plenty of the wonderful spots of the Coromandel and Waikato that can be visited from this location if you have a car.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone who wants to stay a couple of weeks.

    The work includes
    - household duties such as helping our kids get ready for school, making lunch boxes, putting on the washing, folding clothes, preparing meals, vacuuming
    - driving kids to after school activities
    - gardening

    We are looking for work a way help for the month of September.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Japonês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Single bed in a one room house in our garden.
    Shower and toilet in the main house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can visit the Coromandel, the Bay of Plenty, and Hobbiton are all driving distance from our house.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week
















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 637174297423