Help on my teaching project and join for cultural exchange in Rani Talab, India

  • Favorito 2 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm a 30 year old guy who is very open minded and connected with nature. I'm a teacher of mathematics and social science. Having more than 10 years of experience, love to share my knowledge with volunteers. There are so many famous and ancient temples to visit which is directly connected with nature and history. A very beautiful garden which is herbal park is very near to my house and the heart of our city which is Rani talab is another beautiful attraction.
    Talking about my staff, I have 4 members in my team who I paid.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They will get the first hand experience of our culture by staying and meeting with local people here . They can expect to learn henna mehndi designs, knowledge of India's local places and a lot more about spirituality and religion.
    As we are indians and in India, guests are considered as gods. Volunteers will definitely feel at home here. I would also like to get some Knowledge about their countries and local cultures. I'd also like to learn their languages.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We want your help in daily home work and want to teach about your language and your culture

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Hindi: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I'm interested in learning new languages.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Seperate room will be provided. There will be 2 times meal and 2 times tea. It will be the part of volunteering.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have many local beautiful sights

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 636381956929

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)




Art and ecological conservatory in Balaghat, India
Harvesting, gardening and teaching in Kotabagh, India