Join our family in a big house surrounded by beautiful nature in Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 8 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a german 5 person family: Sarah and Florian in their late thirties and three lovely children age 6, 4 and 1 years. We live in a house with a big garden. 150 meters from our home there is an idyllic lake surrounded by beautiful nature. At the moment we are renovating parts of the house and we plan to create the garden in a new way.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have travelled different parts of the world ourselves and love to get to know other open minded people. We are natives in German and we speak English and Spanish. Whilst staying with us one can practice and learn more in these languages. Sarah knows a lot about plants and gardening. As we are family with small children it is possible to learn how child care and education are lived in our family. We live in a small lake district which is a beautiful nature reserve - a paradise as some of our friends said. One lake is at 150m of our house and invites for swims. The biggest lake is 2km away and offers diffrent water sports such as SUP and swimming. We own a sailing dinghy there. So we can offer small sailing leisure activity. We have bikes for our guests so that you can do bike excursions on your own. The big Bodensee is at 30 min drive by car from our home. You can reach alpine landscapes within an hour and real mountains within 1.5 hours. The garden is equipped with a fire pit and slacklines.

    At home we are parents, partners and hosts and hopefully friends soon. In our working lives we are psychologists. Don´t worry we are absolutely human and non-therapeutic at home. And no, we can not read minds ;). But if there was an interest in our work or profession we can tell some stories of our working life.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There is always something to do in the household, the garden or in the worksite in our house. We are thankful for childcare in order to proceed in the mentioned areas.
    Considering household or `family help´the tasks could be preparing family meals, cleaning the house or support us with the laundry. As well as childcare: Playing with the children, reading books with them or explore the beautiful nature with them around our house.

    We have a big garden. Help with the garden concerns caring for the plant and vegetables we grow, cutting the grass or hedges or harvesting the apple trees. As soon as we have help we want to build playground elements für the childeren such as a swing, sandpit or slide. May be even a tree house.

    At the moment we have 2 separate apartments in our house. One of them is in renovation. We are about to create a third apartment by transferring a WC into a bathroom. We have professional craftsman who will perform some of the things that have to be done. But there are plenty building steps we will perform on our own. With these we need support: e.g. breaking through walls, renewing the ceilings. A lot of tasks can be done by amateurs. If you are workawayer with professional skills in a craft that would be even better.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We love to speak and learn foreign languages. If someone is intersted in learning german we can offer learning it beeing part in allday life of a german family. Our level in english is good enough so that people with an interest in learning english can practice with us. Our childeren are very interested in other languages to and would love to get to know more ...

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have two guest rooms. The big one of 25 square meters and the smaller one is around 14 square meters. Both with windows and daylight. Beds shelves and cupboards are available.Depending if you are single person or more persons and if we have other guests we can decide which room will be prepared for you. Private toilet is next door. Shower is shared with the family.
    Family meals are three times a day. In general we eat one hot dish a day. Workawayers are invited to join family meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Sarah and Florian are fully vaccinated.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Along our property there is plenty space for parking campervans. It is hilly where we live but levelling cars shouldn`t be a problem.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Our childeren love pets. Just let us know something about your pet and its needs when staying with us. Then we can check out how things can be organised....

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 634412726535