Looking for home mates who can petsit when I'm travelling :) Byala Slatina , Bulgaria

  • Favorito 28 vezes
  • Última atividade: 1 mai. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    *Single lady travelers or couple only*

    Hello ! I'm Marianna, I'm 32 y.o french woman, owner of my little house in the bulgarian countryside. I'm working remotely from home or abroad and solo traveller half of my time.
    I love to meet people and culture, have a big positive mind and I'm always learning new hobbies, handcrafts to keep my mind busy.
    I'm living alone with my animals : 3 big dogs outside and my pomerian dog inside. I also have 3 cats, their main job is to keep mice outside so I dont have more pets :) .
    My little house is a lovely place in renovation, with Huge garden, terrace and fire place for summer BBQ or evenings arround the fire.
    I am divorced and my 2 sons (12y.o, 7y.o) are living with their father in Sofia, I'm travelling to see them, they are sometimes home. (1 week end every 4 or 5 weeks)
    My parents are also living in the village and were hosting volunteers all summer for help them building their ecocamping.
    We love to eat together each week and sometimes with the other expats of the village (several retired couple - english, belgium and german).

    Now I'm looking for someone or a couple who wants to share this way of living.
    My idea here is to share, in a long term, my home, the garden, to enjoy easy life.
    I need lovely people to cuddle and feed my animals when I'm travelling. And help me with the maintenance of the house, like cutting wood for the winter, cutting grass in summer, daily cleaning...
    If I'm home you can travel as well, so we all have a homebase with good energy, positive ideas and sharing time or life stories...
    In one month I can be fully home or only 5 days, it depends of my travel opportunities.

    Already 70 % renovated.
    All confort : kitchen full equipated (oven, 4gaz, dishwasher, toaster, microwave, coffee machine...)
    Dining room is mostly my office, but I can also receive up to 10 Guests inside.
    Living room has a big sofa and a cinema screen with projector and a piano, unfortunately i dont know how to play it.
    Your bedroom has a 140/200 bed with 2 drawers.
    The bathroom , laundry room, toilets are totally new. and shared with me.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I'm a french teacher (100%remotely) living in bulgaria, I can teach you my language

  • Ajuda


    Taking care of the house and animals (dogs, cats) when I'm travelling, sharing daily life when I'm home.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Bulgarian: Intermediário
    Turco: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I'm a French teacher :)

  • Acomodação


    Private bed room in the house with double bed , shared bathroom with me. all access to the kitchen full equipated, dining room, living room (with projector for movie evening),
    Kitchen can be shared as roommates, everyone buy his food, cook. We can also share some cooking and dining time.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    My area is accessible by bus from sofia (2h30), also nice places to visit like belogradchik, ledenika cave, pleven...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I'm working from home already, internet via fiber and working area

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Huge parking space !

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Already have dogs, who are dogs friendly

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Just need to feed my dogs and cats everyday. Helping me sometimes with the renovation. (1 day per month...)

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 632916541975

Comentário (1)


Help me create a safe space for rescued animals in Kalofer , Bulgaria
Come and help around the home and garden near Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria