Join our family and help me with some German immersion in Bangkok, Thailand

Country

Tailândia

Favorito 81 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    73.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 13 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family, two adults and a grown up child who lives away and only comes for holidays. We are Spanish and English and living at the moment in Bangkok.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Living in Bangkok with the possibility to exchange life experiences with us and those living in our small compound of 8 houses and 14 apartments. The traveler will have plenty of free time to explore the city and the country with its diverse and distinct culture. There is also flexibility for working hours.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Looking for a German native speaker to speak in German to me, Teresa, for an average of 4/5 hours 4 times a week. It would be ideal if the person is a yoga, Pilates, Danse instructor or just passionate about some of these. We could go walking together, playing tennis or cycling in the nearest park. The person will be able to experience our daily life here.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Single room with probably own bathroom in a single house. There is also a commununal small pool and gym and covered tennis court . There are two people in the family, my husband and I and a house helper . My husband works full time and I will be free for a few months. We eat mainly vegetarian with occasional cheese and eggs. Your meals will be provided unless we are on holidays. If you wish to stay in the house when we are on short holidays please cook your own food but do not bring in either meat or fish. We are no smokers, and would like Workawayers to respect this by not smoking in the house. There is internet.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house is 15 minutes walk from the nearest Bts. Chatuchak park is 15 minutes drive from the house. The house is in saphan Kwai, an area with relatively low density and mainly Thai people.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 632677767821