Come and be close to nature on a hillside in Transylvania, Romania

Country

Romênia

Favorito 127 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live on a hillside in Transylvania, in Bihor county, altittude 700m. I moved here in 2016 from a city life in Bucharest to be closer to nature, to be as free as possible from the system in which I lived up to that point.

    I repaired an old stable on the property I bought and I live peacefully in a village with houses widely spread. More than 90% of the inhabitants are slovaks.

    I aspire to reach a balanced existence, alone or in a comunity, inspired from the values of Nature.
    Freedom, truth, integrity and compassion are my most important values that guide my decisions in life.

    For 2020 I am planning on building a small cellar, a wooden shed, acompost toilet, have a permaculture small garden, plant some trees, gather wild fruits, make some alcohol, finding as much mushrooms as I can in the forest...

    I would also want to start laying the fountation for an earthbag house.

    I have some wooden pallets that are in good shape and can be transformed into different, useful, beautiful things, benches, tables, chairs, boxes, shelves any many other. There is plenty of material to work and play with.

    There is always something to do around here and the activities are various and for anyone.

    So if you are interested to pay me a visit, let me know and I will gladly let you know if, what and when is available for you.

    :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Clean air, great landscapes, spring water, tasty and clean fruits, the best mushrooms the forest can offer at that specifc time, basic modern commodities and others. This combination of aspects will help you have a taste of a type of a worderful life based on freedom and tranquility.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Working in the garden, gathering firewood, building a small shed, gathering fruits , scything, working with hay, cooking, making compost from leaves and fresh grass, buildind useful staff from dismanteled wooden pallets, different types of repairs ...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In a trailer (caravan). It has heating, running water, electricity, toilet, a double bed and a couch.

    I do not eat animal products (except for honey). I eat very simple meals, mostly once a day is enough for me. I can offer for my guests bread, cereals, honey, potatoes, beans, fruits, nuts, sezonal vegetables, even milk and cheese bought from the neighbours if anybody would like that. Also I can share my alcohol beverage which I produced myself from wild pears and plums.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can spend time in the forest, enjoying the tranquility of the place, great landscapes.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is plenty of space to park even an UFO if you have one 😄 I can provide 220v electricity if you bring a long enough connecting cable. Also you have acces to water.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.4)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.2)

Comunicação: (3.8)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 631859219973