Help me to bring my house back to life near Etyek, Hungary

Country

Hungria

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a freelance fashion designer, living next to Etyek in the countryside. I consider myself open-minded. We are vegetarians. I like to live quietly, when I have time I do yoga but most of my free time I spend with my daughter! We love nature and enjoy life in its simplicity!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    How much you benefit is up to you, the glass will be as full as you fill it!

    I am happy to show you the countryside around, there is a lake just downhill from the house with breath taking views and peace as the whole place is very secluded.
    Budapest is just 35kms away, also you can get to the Lake Velence in the sam eamount of time!
    The farm is located next to Hungary's biggest film studio and their film set medieval village is right besides my place, where they are shooting world class movies and series!
    The rest of the surrounding is epic, with valleys, moors...

    The closest village to the farm is Etyek which is famous for it vineries and cultural fizz.

    I do asthanga yoga, and planning to offer my house for a yoga summer getaway for the Budapest studio I have visited in the past, so everyone is welcome who is in alignment for yoga!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have a Beautiful House in the countryside near Etyek to the west from Budapest!

    The house has a garden of 3000m2, I need help with pruning shrubbery, collecting weed and cutting grass!

    Inside the house the mainly painting the walls, window and door frames.
    The house is going through a transformation and I am working on getting it ready to let by next summer.

    Besides painting and and the garden there are always things to do;
    for instance there is an eco pool behind the house which needs cleaning, a sauna, there are plenty of old furniture that I need to remove from the house.

    Basically, I need strong hands and people who are willing to work on in the Garden and help me with scraping off old plaster and painting!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You Can Have Your Own Room For Now For Yourself in the House (they are big rooms) or later in the summer one can pitch a tent anywhere in the garden and just use the bathroom and kitchen in the house...

    We are vegetarians, so I am happy to share those meals I will be preparing, in addition you will have to cook for yourself! Cooked meals and breakfasts Will Be Shared and You Can Use the Food I Have in the Kitchen as Long As You Use a Reasonable Amount!

    Bus only runs twice a day so it is challenging to get around but you are of course Welcome to Go out With Me or I can drop you at the next village 9kms Where You Can Easily Take The Bus and get to Budapest within 30min!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You are free to do anything you like in your free! I am happy to welcome you to my home too for a night or so! I am low-profile, not much of a consumer and would like to host people who can share this lifestyle but at least respect it!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Transporter sized campers can easily park!

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    You can bring your cat/dog as long as they are not wild!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day 4-5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 626575881214