Dutch speaking workawayer for small campsite in Le Marche, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 98 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Looking for a enthusiastic workawayer who can help us at our campsite in Le Marche, Italy

    We are a young couple with 2 children aged 4 and 8 and live on an old farm with 1.5 hectares of land in Le Marche, Italy. We moved here 3 years ago from Rotterdam in the Netherlands to live closer to nature and to set up a campsite / agricampeggio.

    At the campsite we have a total of 17 spaces, of which 4 safari tents, 2 bell tents and a caravan. There is a communal sanitary room, a nature playground, a fire pit and a swimming pool. We want our guests to be able to relax as much as possible and therefore we provide a good portion of experiences with nature. For example building huts, making jam, baking sandwiches over a fire and looking for herbs to make a nice tea.

    Who are we looking for
    We are looking for Dutch speaking enthusiasts to help us out with general maintenance, gardening (weeding, mowing, watering) and the activities at the campsite, like children's disco, outdoor cinema and silent disco.

    We have a caravan with a 2x2 bed where you can stay, alone or with your friend or partner. We can divide the work between 2 people, we'll have to look at this together.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Here you take part in an family and nearby a agricampeggio aimed at guests looking for relaxation and connection. We live in a typical Marchian house in a quiet valley less than half an hour from the coast of Senigallia. You can learn about nature, how to maintain a large area with fruits and nature. You can also learn basic woodworking skills. The atmosphere is relaxed. Our campsite guests mainly come from the Netherlands, but also from Germany, Spain, Belgium and Italy.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Generally you will work 6 days in the week for 5 hours per day. A few hours in the morning and some hours in the afternoon or evening. Between 11 am and 3 pm it can get very warm here, its a good time to relax a little.

    Total hours per week: 30
    Compensation: € 200.00

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Dutch is fluent, English almost, German a bit. Currently we are learning Italian. This is going better every day.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a nice caravan with a large bed on a beautifull spot on the campsite with privacy. For toilette and shower you can use our general sanitary room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live about 2 kilometers from the village, you can walk there in 15 minutes, there are small shops with basic products and even a small cinema. There is also a bus that goes to the beach in Senigallia. There are several nice walking areas and beautiful attractions nearby. Within half an hour you are in the mountains of the Apennines. Less than a kilometer from our house is the largest amphitheater in Le Marche, with an outdoor museum. Ancona is approximately 45 minutes by car and Urbino an hour.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Although we live on the countryside, the internet is decent for most basic work online and/or streaming a movie.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have plenty of space and can also provide electricity and/or water.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    30 hours



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 622548662463