Looking for a volunteer to assist me in daily real estate work and also teaching English at my homeschool.

Country

Tailândia

Favorito 240 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/09/2022

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    *️️️ Please make sure you read through my profile before writing me.

    Looking for a volunteer to assist me in daily real estate work and also teaching English at my homeschool.

    In turn I can provide you with tools and knowledge about real estate and you will get to experience different types of properties in Bangkok

    Requirement
    1. Can drive in Bangkok
    2. Speak fluent English
    3. Good computer skills
    4. Positive attitude
    5. Willing to work hard
    6. Clean and tidy

    Responsibilities
    1. Be able to multitask throughout the day
    2. Answer phone calls, send emails, interact with clients
    3. Help teach English
    4. Help drive a car
    5. Help with real estate tasks

    Benefits
    1. Private room with air-con
    2. 3 meals a day (home cook or dinning out)
    3. 2 days off per week
    4. On our day off, I am happy to show you around my city, eat at local market, or go to the beach.

    Duration: 2 weeks-one month

    ----------------------------------------

    Looking for a Native speaker to help teach English

    I am looking for an English native speaker who loves being with kids, enjoys teaching and wants to make a short visit to experience Bangkok. I would like students to have a chance to communicate and exchange cultures with people from a variety of nationalities.

    Teaching English is not just a job, it's my passion. My goal is to teach all students who share a strong desire to learn while also helping those who come from the most disadvantaged communities.

    Important Note: Please read my profile and make sure you we are on the same page before you decide to work with me.

    *️️️ I get along well with positive, respectful and considerate people.

    *️️️ I enjoy sharing my home with clean and tidy people (Having a clean home is very important to me).

    *️️️ I can only host short term (maximum 5 nights)

    *️️️ You need to dress politely when teaching students

    *️️️ You respect my house rules

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    How we help each other:

    You'll be expected to work 4 hours/day.

    *️️️ We teach English
    *️️️ We improve pronunciation.
    *️️️ We correct grammatical errors.
    *️️️ We play games.

    To return your help, I'll provide you;

    *️️️ Accomodation
    *️️️ Thai cooking class
    *️️️ Delicious Thai food 3 meals / day ( Only on working day)
    *️️️ Local sightseeings

    Note: We can experience night out (drinking/dancing) together if you like. In this case, we pay for our own expenses.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Room / shared room located 20 km. from central Bangkok

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Experience nice Thai food and cooking class.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 days a week






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 621825661895