Help our family with some gardening and household chores and have a great Kiwi experience in Tauranga, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 66 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are busy & sociable, enjoy mountain biking & are happy to include you in our outings if we can!!
    We have had over 250 volunteers over the past 10 years and we can share some reviews with you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Celia is and ex teacher and is happy to help with teaching English etc.
    Hugh is practical retired builder and offers opportunities to pass on some skills etc

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are URGENTLY looking for helpers in mid MARCH who are hardworking, enthusiastic, positive, & have initiative, who would like to have a great Kiwi experience helping us.

    Most of the help is general landscaping and helping us tidy the gardens along with some house maintenance and housework. Celia loves to cook & make bread each day, so there are 3 meals included plus a delicious morning tea... in exchange for 5 hours help each day. We are happy to help teach some favourite NZ recipes!

    You can be flexible with your hours so you can have your days off to explore this beautiful region!

    Stunning site on the waters edge of inner Tauranga harbour, awesome views, kayaks available and fishing in our small dinghy.

    Its essential to have your own transport as there are no bus services to our property.

    We are busy & sociable, enjoy mountain biking & are happy to include you in some of our outings if we can!! We are Smokefree!!

    This is an opportunity to enjoy some time in the great Bay of Plenty!!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Accommodation is a beautiful new spacious home in large gardens overlooking the tidal inlet . There is a generous bedroom with ensuite bathroom, with 3x Meals pr day with your hosts in the large living & dining room. We are happy for you to do some cooking if you like. The home has 2 terraces for outdoor relaxing and dining. Swimming pool is also there for hot summer days. We prefer to have non smokers.
    WiFi available.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The home is approx 20 minutes to downtown Tauranga and 30 minutes to the beaches at Mt Maunganui or Waihi.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day 5 days per week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 611989882751