atualizado  

Join our family and dive into a pet therapy experience in Venice, Italy

  • Favorito 410 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a traveller/dynamic and sporty family of 3: Mum Flora ( environmental advisor and yoga teacher 47 yo), Dad Riccardo (miller 48 yo) and Gemma ( life&pet lover 9 yo), plus 2 dogs ( Camomilla and Gaia ) and 3 cats ( Luna, Sole and Ginger ).
    Gemma is a cute and open mind kid, she is a traveller and loves staying with so many different people. She love to horse riding and play the piano, she also play volleyball and love to be involved in artistic crafts.
    We all practise water sports, yoga and we are animal and nature lover!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a traveler family and we use to spend quality time with different people and friends. We live in a beautiful island of Venice that we love, full of artists, students and interesting people. We travel a lot during weekends. We love to cook.
    If you are interested to learn or improve your Italian, travel around Italy and share our values we will be very happy.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a smart and a sweet girl who could become a member of our family and a big sis for Gemma. A joyfull girl who like to play with creativity, help Gemma to improve here english, and like to share here pation. It's very nice to see how the different guest we host leaved new seeds in owr daughter. This will be part of what we ask, the rest is to help with the animals, especially as a dog sitter, Gaia is steel a puppy and she need to be entrateined a lot ;)
    We usually ask help in the afternoon and sometimes at night. 3/4 Hours per day required 5 days a week .
    Absolutely no smokers in the house.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in an historic and comfortable house in the ancient island of Giudecca in Venice. We have a garden and a water door on the lagoon for boats and water sports .
    We will provide an independent room with bathroom and the possibility to share common spaces kitchen/livingroom/garden.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Giudecca has everything you need and Venice is an amazing beautiful and safe city.
    In town you can attend a free italian course for beginer.
    From the city you can easily travel around Italy during the weekend.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 611134514395

Comentário (6)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Afternoon kids’ tutoring / driving in the center of Rome, Italy
Searching for help in our project from smiling and artistic people between Cagliari and the countryside, in Sardinia