Take part of everyday life in a family living in Sainte-Anne, Guadeloupe

  • Guadalupe
  • Favorito 32 vezes
  • Última atividade: 24 mar. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas



  • Descrição


    We are a 5 members family but my husband has to go away for working for 6 months. I will be staying in Guadeloupe with my 3 children : 16, 12 and 7 years old. I am working and i don't want to run or stress because of this new situation. I want to take advantage of this opportunity to open our home to new energy, meeting and sharing! How to make these 6 months rich and funcky for everyone?

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    gwada way of life with many nautic activities in the lagoon (wind surfing, sailing, kite-surfing, surf)
    many hiking in the west part of the island : around volcano, rainforest, falls,...). Some marvellous spots for diving or snorkling... our beach is the hot spot for beach volley.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    workaway will be asked to spend a time of quality with my children, especially the younger of 7 years old cause the two older sisters are very autonomous! If driving is possible, it would be perfect to take him to school in the morning (3 times a week) and to take him back à 16.15. Having a snack, playing a game or going to the beach with a balloon... or staying at home cooking something nice for everyone in the evening...

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am a french teacher and i have been studying and working in FLS, as teaching french as a second language for foreigners arriving in france. I would love that my children learn a foreign language... that's so important!!

  • Acomodação


    marvellous flat right in the city center of Sainte-Anne, with an opened space on caribean sea and volcano sightseeing. Workaway will benefit of a private place for sleeping. We are 3 minutes walking from the beach... on e of the loviest beaches of the archipelago!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    As said above, our caribean island is such a beautiful place!! many touristic places to discover. Here we are living outside all year long, so close from this magnificient nature!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a good internet access and a desk at home. So if you want to work online in a quiet place during your spare time, you are welcome!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    campervan can be parked on the beach parking, facinf the lagoon, 3 minutes walking from home!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 597979923728

Comentário (1)



Help on our permaculture project with renovation and gardening in Saint-Anne, Guadeloupe
Help a family with day to day life in Sainte rose, Guadeloupe