Childminding, Yoga, music and language exchange with a nice family in Sicily, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 32 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear workawayer!
    We are a young, multicultural couple with an amazing baby girl born in september 2021: Elaia She is a calm, sweet and smart girl. She loves when we sing, play music, walk in nature.
    Federico and I, both we are italians from Sicily with strong values and easy-going attitude. I ve been living, working and travelling during 5 years abroad between Spain, London, Singapore before coming back to Sicily again with new awareness and consciousness of me so also new understanding of the Island I belong to.
    Yoga helped me to find my way in 2000 when I was living in London.
    I am an experienced Yoga teacher since 2010, I LOVE learn and practice in India and before Covid restrictions I was used to go there and practice yoga for 3 months with different guruji.
    I CAN SPEAK English, Spanish, French.
    Federico is working in a Farmacy and is also a folk musician.
    We are young, smart,tidy, very clean and very healthy italian couple pleanty of simple values.
    We live in the smart countryside near the beautifull reserve of Marinello lakes (Oliveri near Messina), in the island of Sicily.
    We have an amazing au pair from Brasil till may 2022 and we would love an experienced, trustfull, clean, tidy girl with driving license that can help at home with babysitting, housekeeping, gardening and cooking meals as I want to breastfeeding and teaching yoga daily also in Messina (twice x week minutes by car via motorway)
    You ll have a really safe place where to live, very near the beach of Marinello where walking, jogging, go to the beach and lots of musicians around.
    We also live close to train station for your sightseeing, travels and we ll be happy to help you on discover Sicily when possible
    We believe you can stay for 6 months (or less if you cannot) We will offer 3 meals for day and accomodation also.
    I speak Italian as mothertongue then very fluent Spanish, English and I can speak French I would love to share my laggagues competences and Yoga class with you. We can speak English with my baby... would be great!

    We re looking forward to see you, to talk to you and understand if we will live together soon and enrich our lives!
    See you soon

    Maria

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Language, yoga, go to the beach near home, discover sicily, meals and accomodation. Private room

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Baby sitting, nanny, driving, helping with the house, cleaning, cooking, ironing, gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested to learn German or other languages

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Single room with double bed

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The train station is at 2 minutes walking from home
    Marinello reserve and Beach is next our home

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 325335735237