Help out with my beautiful old home right next to the river with views of the mountains, Teverga, Asturias, Spain.

Country

Espanha

Favorito 62 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/11/2021

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,
    Currently working on a project renovating an old home and garden terrace in a protected area and park reserve. Beautiful old home right next to the river with views of the mountains. Aiming to do a lot of eco type building with materials and solar energy. I would like to also make a nice garden and do some landscaping in the backyard to grow vegetables, fruits, and herbs. Just a quiet and serene space to enjoy with beautiful views and clear night skies to stargaze. Located in a little town with everything you'd need on a daily basis. Some days will be slow and we won't have work to do.
    Its situated on the Senda del Oso in Teverga, Spain. I'm an avid rock climber so I enjoy going out to do that, hiking, bike riding and many more outdoor activities to enjoy. I do have a dog who is amazing and friendly (just in case you're allergic).

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can enjoy a beautiful part of the world that is protected and serene. Deep cultural experiences to be had here with the locals and the gastronomy. You can learn to rock climb ( Ive got plenty of equipment) and speak spanish here. You'll learn about self sustainability and how the countryside of Spain functions. I have books to learn Spanish that will aid you in your quest to learn another language.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm looking for people who enjoy the outdoors so they can not only help but enjoy their time here as well. Climbers preferred but not required. Looking for people with some handy abilities or a desire to learn and assist. Any gardening experience is also a plus from botany to design and innovation of landscaping. A good cook always helps as I love to cook and eat well. I'd enjoy someone who involves themselves in the project and can input ideas.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Offering food and accommodation. You'll have your own room in the house with access to bathrooms (shared) kitchen, food, etc. With all the necessary amenities.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Time off is yours to enjoy. I got plenty of outdoor toys, skateboards, rock climbing, hiking, swimming etc. Tons to explore out here in the nature and only 45 min to Oviedo, the capital of asturias. I live right in front of the bus stop in case you felt like heading to the city. If possible, my camper van could be used for a couple of days if you'd like to explore the surrounding areas such as the beaches or picos de Europa. 420 friendly

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Very good wifi in the house that works well.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.7)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 595138699374