Help with children and share your culture with us in Cherbourg, France

Country

França

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/05/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is André-Pierre and I'm 37 years old. I live with my 2 children, Guilhem (12) and Elynn (9), in the downtown of Cherbourg (very closed to ferry station). I'm recently separated, so, I'm looking for a person to help in the house. My children spends 1 week with me and 1 week in their mother's house.
    We often host people by couchsurfing cause we are very interested by sharing cultures and learn other languages. We'll be glad to improve our English, spanish or any other language.
    Otherwise, they practice activities like chess, badminton, roller hockey and swimming.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I live in the downtown of Cherbourg which is a dynamic place to go out, to visit museums (cité de la mer, ww2 museums,...), and to discover amazing seesights. You can find all events on Facebook page "cherbougetoi".

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm looking for a person able to help children with homeworks, languages, going to activities and share about your culture.
    An help with the appartement'll be appreciate too, like cleaning and to go shopping.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a flat at the 3rd floor with a great view on the harbour. It's a wide place where it's very pleasant to live. I'll send you pictures when messaging me.
    You'll have a private room with bed, dressing and desk.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We frequently host travelers, so, it's possible that punctually people stays for 1 or 2 nights. My profile on Couchsurfing is MAP André-pierre. Feel free to look at, you'll find all comments from travelers came home.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 591394148149