Video, photo production and editing or garden help for our family in Vau Dejes, Albania

Country

Albânia

Favorito 99 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    71.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 5-6 members.
    Our home is situated by the riverside and near a mountain. So, a picturesque view here.
    We produce food for ourself and sell food products, too. And sometimes buy products we do not have enough.
    We have a fish pool, sheep, chickens, ducks, guinea fowls, one donkey, bees (4 hives), 1 dog and 1 cat. A lot of trees like fig trees, pomergranate trees, mulberry trees, plumb trees, persimon, pear, olive ones etc... and we grow some vegetables. Some lemon, orange, mandarin and 2 little kumquat trees. We do not use pesticides, neither chemical fertilizers, just manure from the sheep, which is mixed with the hay, so it is made like compost and manure from the chickens and the donkey, too. We would rather use physical control, removing the pests one by one and try experimental methods to control fungal diseases when it is neccesary for example on cucumbers. It winds enough here, so the wind helps to fight pests.
    We also have a small filming and photoghraphy studio. We mainly provide photo and video service for birthday parties, wedding parties, baptisement parties etc.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn about organic farming, practice foreign languages, learn about Albanian culture and history.
    In your free time you can visit the mountain near, from where you see the river the lake and amazing nature views.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help with the things mentioned above.


    Current projects:
    Searching for someone who can stay at least 1 month to take care of my sheep....for more text me, please.

    Collect figs, photo and video editing or producing, pick grape and later olives.
    Collect little stones and thorny bushes from the ground.
    Cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Albanian: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We like languages and learn as many as possible and aslo share the ones we speak.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be accomodated upstairs, where you have a room and you own bathroom. The area upstairs is also used as a magazine, so there we leave food for the fish, unused clothes and objects.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you can travel around, hike and whatever suits you.


    Because of Covid19, the first days of your stay we keep a certain distance with volunteers (half meter is enough).
    We like to have our own privacy sometimes and won't socialize all the time with you.

    We will host you if you arrive around the time we all agreed. Do not come and do not leave at night or early in the morning, especially without letting us know. As long as you are staying here, we need to know when you leave and where you go.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    No, right now we can just share wifi via our smartphones.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have enough space for campers.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We are not comfortable with dogs, because the sheep get scared.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (4.3)











Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 586489156733