Come and help us with a computer, English, or French language, help around the house or childcare in V'rnamo, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 84 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/07/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    344

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! Im a single modern mom with two guys 17 and 14 years old.
    Im vegan, my childrens vegetarian, , but children eat some times fish. I dont accept meat at my home.

    We are an open minded , positive and social family.

    We live in a small city. The train station is just 5 minuts to my aparment. The train take two hours direc to Gutemburgo, and 4 to Stockholm , and Copenage 4 hours, one hour to Halmstad .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can to learn or practice, swedish, and spanish but english too . Vegetarian and vegan recepts, and to make a lot of handicraft of different kind.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need somebody who can helps my boyfriend with his house. He is also vegetarian , he only Swedish so the comunations is between you and me. He works very early and is at home around 16:00. He don’t work at mondays and offcourse at the weekends. He need to move some furniture, a very deep house cleaning, throw some things out of the basement and the garage, and organise the kitchen and to cook your own food. May be renovating a little old house car. The house have 3 bedrooms on the second floor and a bathroom all for you. He sleep in the first floor. Some days he need to be alone then you will be at my apartment just helping me with easy things or if you can with some office work ir you can IOS, key notes , imovie,. You can take off from saturday to monday if you want. May be more.
    I speak Swedish, English and offcouse spanish. Nice if you speak french because my kids are studying this language.


    I think that some times you dont need to help more than 3 -4 hours.

    We are a very happy and quiet family .

    If you know about yoga or meditation, is a SUPER bonus for me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Sami: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You'll have your own bed and share the room some times with one of the kids. . we'll share the meals. If you want any other kind of food you are free to do your own shopping.
    You are also welcome to use one of our bicycles. Bathroom to share .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In the Värnamo area there are no less than 17 nature reserves and one national park. The Värnamo area is well-known for its excellent fishing waters. Here you find some of the best lakes in southern Sweden for pike-perch and pike fishing. Snow-shoe walks, pleasant riding, moose safari... if you are longing for the thrill of nature, then you have come to the right place! This city is near and easy to a lot of intressant places in Sweden.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4- hours a day , 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 585246924329