Live near a small lake in the heart of Södermanland, close to Stockholm, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 200 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    82.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 17 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family that lives on the country side, between 2 villages. Approx 1 hour south from Stockholm. Fredrik, owner of land and house, takin care of the forest and also help other land owner to take care of their forest. I, Christina, work part time with horses as trainer and international judge. Together have we 6 children but they all grown up but come and visit during weekends.
    We have a quite big house and garden. We are very close to our own small lake there we swim and fish. We also have a boat in Mälaren, a big lake. On the estate is it also a boarding stable for horses and we also renting out houses. It´s not rowdy here but its people close around.
    Both Fredrik and I are very active and social people and like to have family and friends around us. We like to have people for BBQ and dinners.
    The area we live in is very historical and have lots of interesting things to see.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are an open and warm family who likes to meet new people. Our surroundings is very interesting and lots of cultural things to explore. We live in the heart of Södermanland, close to Stockholm. You will stay in your own house, only one room, with open fire, shower, toilet and its new renovated. We can offer friendly and nice stay with us. We like good food and happily share our hospitality to our guests.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to get help with gardening, dog walking, painting, setting up fences and other different chores needed on the place.
    If you have experience from horses you are welcome to spend some time with the horses as well.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Swedish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Spanish, italian

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One bedroom house, shower and toilet. Full equipped, modern standard and new renovated. Wifi. Your own patio.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are very close to buss and train. Lots to explore and do in this very historical and entertaining area. Fish in the lake, borrow our boat, swim and bath in the lake. Haiking. We are very close to a canoe renting place with amazing nature. visit the Royal castle Gripsholm. Visit Mariefred, a very old village. also visit Stallarholmen, lots of interesting hand craft.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 584234677775