Come to beautiful Georgia close to everything, USA

Country

EUA

atualizado  

Favorito 210 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 12 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Well Good day :) We are the Falcos !
    If you are a dog & puppy lover you will be overjoyed!

    We have raised our large family of 10 who have all grown up and move out .
    So we replaced them with our dogs.. lol just kidding :)

    We live in Grayson Ga. not to far from Atl . We now have 1 empty bedrooms just waiting for someone to fill :) It has comfortable queen size bed, bedding, pillows, TV etc. in a lovely, clean house.
    We live on 5 acres with a swimming pool to enjoy in the summer
    There are Great parks in walking distance along with shopping and restaurants very near by.

    We are about 45 minutes from Atl., about 20 min from Stone Mountain and not to far from Lake Lanier and the Blue Ridge Mt. Or a longer road trip to the beach in Fl.

    We are looking for someone who likes to help with looking after puppies ( if I have a litter ) and dogs. They are all mid size and large dogs some might bark but none will bite :). At times help with bathing them... I have a nice setup for that :)

    We have 8 dogs 2-3 are inside most of the time and the others stay outside most of the time but will need to be brought into their sleeping place each night.
    This is so that they don't bark at night and bother our neighbors
    They are then let out in the morning and given food and clean water
    They are friendly people loving dogs :)
    But if you have never been around dogs or don't like dogs this is not the place best job for you

    We are open to LONG term stays!
    I would like someone who would help with light house work and maybe some light yard work..
    but mostly with our dogs & puppies that we might have at that time.
    When we have puppies to help keep the puppy pen clean is a must.
    Its not hard to do and must be done when needed more than once a day.
    And if you are handy that's nice too!

    If we need to go out of town for a few days we need someone who can stay with our dogs and giving them food, water & letting them in and out as needed and to look after our home if we are gone.

    I am an artist and home maker so I am at home most of the time.
    I enjoy caring for my dogs and puppies. And when not doing that or I am painting or cooking.
    I cook mostly organic foods and like to keep it on the healthier side.

    I welcome you to cook your favorite dish also :) We would love to enjoy the special dishes you might like to make!

    Music was almost always in our home over the years.

    We are easy to live with not high maintenance at all
    We are Non smokers so we would want the same to stay with us.
    Physical tasks would be light .

    There are many beautiful places close by and I am happy to show you around as much as I can when I'm free.
    I can drive you someplace most of the time if needed if I am free
    Georgia is a beautiful state with many thing to offer.
    So if you love dogs and puppies this is the place for you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We love to know more about others and let them be a part of our family while with us.
    I can help with English if needed
    Atlanta Ga is a very diverse place! And has everything you could want to do or see within reach.
    there is always something that you can do and experience here in Georgia

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have 9 dogs and would love to have someone who loves dogs :) There are times when we might have to go out of town or be gone for a few days so you would need to house sit /dog sit if we have to go out of town.
    Right now we have puppies :) So you would help to some caring for them until they go to their new homes.
    You would help given food and clean water and keeping their area clean from poop and pee when needed each day.
    Help with light house work as needed.
    And help with meals from time to time .If you like to cook healthy that's welcomed :)
    Also to house sit if needed if we have to go out of town
    We are non-smokers and would want the same .:) Thank you

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our home has a nice bedroom with a queen size bed with nice TV and a private bathroom . and many sitting areas both inside and out.
    We have good fast wifi in our home.
    Also beautiful walking paths and a swimming pool and Bikes to ride
    I usually cook most of our meals. There also are many places to pick from very close by if you like to eat out

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Stone Mountain is very close to us along with many Parks, . Shopping , Movies ,skating ,Gyms, and places to eat all very close by.
    Markets, Karaoke, and so much more all all close by. Downtown Atl is about 45 min away. Marta is a great way to see the city .
    Hellen Ga less than 2 hr .Florida beach is less than 6 hr away. and many other places
    Uber is a good way to get around .
    I am also happy to drive you places when I'm free to do so.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)













Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 583855639598