1 / 3

Help for a family in a little rural village, Tuscany

  • Itália
  • Favorito 88 vezes
  • Última atividade: 07/10/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, my name is Luigina
    Me ( 41 y.o.) and Fabio (45 y.o.) are the parents of twins, 9 y.o. and a baby, 4 y.o.
    I'm a social worker (I work with migrant woman and children) and Fabio is a wine-journalist. We love country-life, natural food, good wine, walking in nature, meet and learn other culture. Our children are noisy but loving :)

    We live in a small country village 15 Km far from Lucca city centre, we haven't tv and video games, the children play in the street, the life here is very quite. Our village is well known as a such beautiful place among the Lucca Hills, between Lucca e Collodi: if you like the life in place where you can hear birds singing and sound of children, long walk in the woods and vineyard, this is your place. So could be boring for someone doesn’ t like the quite life... ;)
    There is a bus stop (the running isn't frequent), but I have a car and i can bring you at the first one if I can.

    We need some help for the house and the garden. We are looking for a woman workawayer.

    We need your help for housekeeping, cooking, gardening and for children. My english (Luigina) is not good but i’d like learning better talking with you. If it's possible i’d like you speak italian with the children, but if is not, no problem!
    We don't smoke so we'd like a no smoking volunteer.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help can be different.
    In the house we need help for simple and general housework, maintenance and cooking.
    We have a garden so we need several little work outdoor.
    We want improve our english.
    Sometimes we need help for children.

    We can decide together your work time and your free time so like you prefer.
    There will be a "test period" in the first week to see if our family and you are compatible :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a room for you with a bed-sofa, bathroom is on common.
    Kitchen is on common use, we are happy to eat togheter if you want.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lucca city centre is a beautiful place; at the Lucca's train station there are trains to Viareggio, Pisa, Firenze and Garfagnana area.
    We like life outside, to walk in country, have natural food, to shop farm market. We haven't tv. We have wi fi.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 581555425619

Fotos

Comentário