Help out a little around the house and learn German with us outside Vienna, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    64.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello dear Workawayers,
    we are a small family (my mother Silvia (50), me Alina (18), my grandparents who live next door and our little havanese dog Monty) living about 15 km away from Vienna, Austria. I am a student in my final year of college of business administration, my mother works full time. We live in a big house with a garden so we would need a little help with general maintainece tyding and garden work (also helping my grandparents occasionally). You will have a lot of free time as there is really not that much of work to do. ;) So we would ask you that you could contribute a bit of money for the weekly grocery bill.
    You can stay from mid April to mid June. (shorter if you like of course)

    As I will do my final exams in spring, I will probably spend much time studying but I would love to show you Vienna and do sports or other activities with you. I am really exited to get to know your culture and maybe you can teach me your language, favorite sports or skills.

    Please type "Monty" at the end of your message so that we know that you haven´t "copy paste" your message. Thank you. ;)

    As I am planning to be a Workawayer myself in autumn I´ll be very exited to have the experience the other way around. :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have always been interested in other cultures and countries, I love to meet new people and get to know their unique personality. I also would love to teach you german if you want to.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General maintainence, gardening, tyding but as mentioned won´t be much

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I´m interested in getting to know any language. I am fluent in German and English and I have basic knowledge of Spanish. My mother speaks German and English as well as a tiny bit of Italian.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room and a shared bathroom with me upstairs, my mother lives downstairs

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Vienna is the capital city of Austria with about 1,9 million citizens. It´s (in my opinion ;) one of the most beautifutl cities in Europe.
    We live in Strasshof a 15 min walk (or 5 min bike ride) away from the trainstation where the S-Bahn takes you every 30 min to Vienna (You´ll be in the center of Vienna in about 40 min). Perfect if you want to explore Vienna.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    max. of 2 hours a day


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 566437714564