Help with the garden and DIY projects on the Noli Ligurian coast, Italy

Country

Itália

atualizado  

Favorito 840 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Looking for help
    from march to october in Noli

    I'm 58 years old with a 18 yrs old daughter and we traveled the world extensively. We host from 2 to 6 workawayers at the time. The house is an old tower dated 1000aD and is surrounded by nature and the sea. I need your help to renovate, the position is very nice on the Ligurian coast of Italy within the walking distance of the picturesque town of Noli. with a fantastic view of the Mediterranean sea.
    I'm working to renovate the building and to make the property a nice place to live in.
    The main tasks if you're visiting me will be building and gardening work, but I will appreciate also blacksmith and also any plumber contribution.
    We are between Savona and Nice (France),20 minutes from Savona and two hours from Nice (France). 1 hr from Genova. We offer transfer service at arrival and departure from Spotorno-Noli railway station, 5 minutes by car.
    The nearest village, Noli is 1 km away and the village of Spotorno is 2km away and they have grocery stores, a supermarket, a lot of bars and pizzerias but also a lot of nice beaches

    ARRIVAL DAY : SUNDAY

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn italian language and also a real italian family life

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Noli (summer Time)
    I need to clean up the land, cutting grass, cutting tree branches, move stones and clean up a garden storage to prepare to restore one part of the house.
    We need Also wood workers. Strong and fit are welcome for holding with stones

    PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN WORKING GLOVES

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Noli: Spring and Summer
    A full house dedicated to workawayer with 2 room a kitchen and a bathroom, with private garden, plus a tower room with bathroom.
    As we ask only 3 hr a day we offer continental breakfast (milk, coffee, tea, jam, bread butter, eggs) in exchange for 3 hours a day of help, 5 days a week.
    SATURDAY NIGH dinner I cook but as is the cultural night by turn workaway cook one dish of his/her Country and I cook the rest.

    Workaways love this solution as they can go to seaside mostly of the day.

    There are one old friendly dogs and 3 cats and 1 chicken
    Concerning Lunch and dinner you have a place were to make it yourself and if one day we BOTH AGREE for 4 hours a day, I offer dinner.
    ARRIVAL DAY : SUNDAY
    who don't arrive on sunday but in midweek they will work 5 days and 2 day off that will be weeksdays

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Noli
    from the house in a walking distance there is 2 towns, Spotorno and Noli (very historical) plus a bus stop and train station. You can decide if to sunbath at the sea or visit all the Ligurian Coast and also the French Riviera (Nice, Monaco ecc)

    Torino/Nichelino: bus and little train and Metro available next to house

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)


































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 566155221513