Help with various projects around our family house on the river, dog sitting in the Texas, US

Country

EUA

atualizado  

Favorito 135 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    78.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 23 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are empty nester poly couple and kind of hippies. We have a beautiful spot on the Guadalupe river in the central Texas hill country. We have a large family including the ones we where where born with and the family we chose. We have a large work shop for all kinds of projects.
    We always have lots of projects going Construction gardening landscape etc and if you want to just help around the house that works also. We live a very interesting free lifestyle that we love to share with others

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Rick and Kay are the definition of Renaissance people we have a broad knowledge in a lot of areas. We love to teach and have a very nice place to do it. We are involved with the running and production of music festivals. You will meet a VERY diverse group of family and friends in the area.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Traveller needs to be able bodied and have a good positive outlook on life. Bring an open mind and we can have fun learning from each other. Our tasks could consist of anything from household to gardening and general landscaping to small construction work like building a fence. If you like to shop and cook meals we would like that. Always could use some housekeeping and cleaning, Window washing and car cleaning, To put it simply we have a large family and a lot going on so any help around the house or yard or river front would be helpful.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Depending on everyone's comfort level we have and extra room in the house or in our RV. Both are comfortable with AC or heat depending on the season. Travelers can eat with us and we will stock a pantry or give an allowance for food. Our place is fun and comfortable but not a mansion.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We Have such a nice spot in the hill country to enjoy the river ( Kayak, fish, swim, or just relax with nature) We attend lots of music festivals as volunteers and you would be welcome to join. If you want to learn how to build anything we can teach All the way from Welding to woodwork to CNC laser fun we have the spot and the tools.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have rv water and electrical & a dump available. Prefer less than 30 foot

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 565193659695