Come and enjoy being surrounded by nature in Norra Sorunda, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 223 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    585

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Kjartan, 61 year old Icelander. I live in Norrudden and that's a small beautiful village, just 40 km from Stockholm city centre. I live with my two wonderful Border Collie, Persie and Alexandra and the supercat Sofia

    I have a little house about 35 square meter on my land. There is also have a smaller cabin which are 15 square meter that I use as a guesthouse. I’m also building new houses on my land.

    I mostly need help with my dogs who need a lots of daily motions. I also need help to do the garden in order and other domestic things

    Last year I had two Workawayer and they lived in a small cottage I have on the plot. Shower and toilet are in another building. It worked well. 

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our closest town is Tungelsta 7,5 km and Västehaninge 11,0 km. There is all service such a Supermarkets, Restaurants, Health care, Gas station, Bank, Wine shop etc. There is also bus and commuter train. It takes about 20 minutes with the train to Stockholm Central stations and same time to Nynäshamn
    From my home is about 1 km walking to bus stop to Västehaninge

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    My dogs need lots of exercise and appreciate much if anyone is willing to walk with them in the woods or play with them. Gardening, painting, cleaning house, chop firewood etc. I'm terrible cook so cooking is appreciated. I also need help to build a website

  • Idiomas

    Icelandic: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Walk around in the peaceful nature. My two Border collie dogs will surely enjoy following. Visit Stockholm or Nynäshamn and enjoy all the ongoing activity on summertime

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours flexible (Maximum 25 hours a week)

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)













Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 559846593379