Help our kids improve their English, through games and while having fun with a friendly Italian family in Olbia, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 145 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    31/07/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a friendly, simple and happy family of 4 and 2 dogs that are part of our life. We live in a detached house in the periphery (but closed to the center by bus)of Olbia, a beautiful town by the sea in the North of Sardinia, with a big garden. Olbia is a well connected city thanks to the airport which is situated inside the city. We are looking for a big sister for our kids, someone able to go with the flow of us. My husband works quite a lot during the week, I am 40 and I work with him in the morning, for the rest I do take care of the kids and the house, and I really like it, I love DIY especially Shabby chic painting,I love gardening and vegetable gardening, but most of all we all like going to the beach in summertime. we like having a walk in the area with our dogs and hopefully the place where we live it allows us to do outdoor activities for almost the entire year. We love to have friends at our home for lunch or dinner time during week end, and We often have BBQ with them. In winter time kids go to school in the morning unitl 13.30 and in the afternoon ( 2 days a week) they have extra activities like drum (Lorenzo) and English class (Brother of them) are free in the week end so we would like someone to let them improve their english in their spare time.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We look forward to share our life style, our language and our food habits.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to find a proactive girl
    And we ask her to :
    -Be part of the family
    -Play a lot with the kids and push them to speak english
    -Correct them if they make any mistake speaking English
    The main help we need is to help our kids to improve their english, through games and fun, because kids pick up so quick while having fun Our 2 kids understand quite a lot in english thanks to hosting aupairs/Workaway for the last 3 summers.
    In your free time you can reach the city center by by bus (ther is a bus stop very closed to our home) or can even go to the beach (always by bus).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a 1 bedroom whit 1 Bathroom placed in our dependance placed in our garden that we usually use to host friends.You will will have private use of the room and the bathroom but we’ll keep using the flat, especially the kids and Lorenzo who has there his drum.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Olbia is an interesting city of history and culture, fun, fashion and shopping. The sea of this area has wonderful colors and beaches are amazing in summer but also in the rest of the year. Olbia is the perfect place where to organize mountains and sea excursions, trips to cave ... You can easily use transport to move in the area.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 558781178392