Live in a Dog rescue center located along the beach in Goa, India

Country

Índia

Favorito 999 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 8 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    This is an institution that was founded in 2016.
    We are caring for about 40 dogs in our place and caring for the animals in the villages around too.

    Our place is directly at the ocean, besides a river and the djungle in the middle between tourist destinations Arambol and Mandrem, North Goa.

    We have two bamboo huts to make a comfortable stay for two people, with river view.

    Some information about the exchange here:

    - Work is starting at 7 AM.
    - We are expecting at least 3 hours of help a day and 6 days a week. (20 hour weeks). Due to changes and emergency cases.
    - The work can be at different times during the day
    - We supply only accomodation, no food. A shared kitchen is available.
    - You may have to share the hut with one other person, as there are two beds
    - No alcohol, smoking or other drugs
    - You can get a mobile data SIM card here with good 4G, but it takes 3-4 days to activate.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Benefit by living exactly at the ocean and be part of a beginning of a new animal rescue center. Have the opportunity to explore the amazing Goa area.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Feeding dogs, giving medicine, helping with the maintainance of the place, going on rescue missions, and everything.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Nice bamboo hut directly at the river.
    Two beds.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day, 6 days a week. (20h/wk)

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.5)































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 556514535178