1 / 5

Join our family and help with gardening and daily life in Gleisdorf, Austria

  • Áustria
  • Favorito 7 vezes
  • Última atividade: 03/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello Workawayers!
    We are a small family of 4 from Gleisdorf (ca. 20 mins away from Graz) and would love to welcome you into our home. My family consists of me (Ana), my mother, my two sons and my youngest daughter, who are all very excited to meet you. Since we have so much room to spare and the work-life has me back, we need a helping hand in our household and someone, who looks after my mother.
    Let's benefit from each other and make this experience a wonderful one!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in Gleisdorf, Styria which is in the south-east of Austria. If you have been curious of seeing our country, this is your perfect chance! It is rich of mountains, lakes and acres and acres of beautiful landscapes! Wether you are a traveller, who wants to see the world, a student, who needs a place to stay, or just someone, who needs a change of scenery: let us show you the hidden hearts of our country and join us on an exclusive view of our culture!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would love for you to be a part of our family!
    The things we need help with is:
    1. our household (don't worry it's not a pigsty, let's keep it this way)
    2. our garden (not the biggest, but very rich. If you like gardening, you are going to like this)
    3. cooking (since I am working full-time, I need you to help my mother cook meals)
    4. my mother (just be there for her, no medical or nursing education needed)
    5, my kids (the oldest (Michael 17) is currently in boarding school, the other two (15 Maximilian and 4 Emma) are in school and kindergarden! They are very sweet and very excited to meet you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our household conisists of a two-family home! We have a lot of room to spare and of course we will respect your privacy and provide you with your own room. We have WiFi, Netflix, Amazon Prime. Our driveway has enough space, if you come by car. Oh and we have a pool for hot summer days!
    You won't need to pay for our household shoppings.
    And we have good public transport connections.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I wouldn't consider this as a job for you, but more like a way to help each other out. On your "time off" you can do whatever you want. Graz, the capital of Styria, is by car and train less than 20 minutes away. A beautiful city with a lot of culture and history. We could go hiking or sip some wine in a "Buschenschank" and eat a "Brettljaus'n", believe me you don't want to miss this.
    We are very happy to meet you and gain a new family member!
    See you soon!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have enough working space for you and a stable WiFi connection!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a lot of room! Feel free to come with any vehicle you want!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    there are no particular working hours

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 553813366236

Fotos

Comentário

Help us create a natural living space in Mörtschach, Austria
Help at our Alpaca Ranch and with childcare in the Alps, Lunz, Austria