Help welcome in our guesthouse and vineyard in Rohrendorf, Lower Austria

  • Favorito 469 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    ==================
    We are searching for middle of August until middle of October 2024. Please only write, if you can come for the entire two months.
    ==================

    Description of us:
    We are wine and apricot farmers in Lower Austria. We also run a small campsite and guestrooms. We are searching for a helping hand in all parts of our business and family. We only accept EU citizen, who can stay at least 4 weeks! I'm not going to answer short-term inquiries which doesnt fit to our requested time, thanks for your understanding.

    The person, who will work and live with us, will be treated like a member of our family. Our family consits of Ingrid (39), Josef (42), the girls (10 and 8 years old) and our labrador dog. Ingrids parents are working a lot in our business, but not living on the same place.

    Please read details of the required work below.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our area is famous for it's wines and if you are interested in the producing and tasting of wine you will learn a lot during the stay.

    We try to integrate the workawayer as part of our family. You will also go out to restaurants or make tiny exkursions with us.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    ==================
    For middle (end of) April until middle of October 2024 we are searching for a kind of personal assistant for various works such as:
    ==================

    - cleaning guestrooms and camping facilites
    - helping in the vinyards and cellar - all the year seasonal work in the vinyards and harvest September/October
    - working in the apricot fields and cooking jam (July)
    - childcare and playing with them
    - helping at the private housekeeping

    You will work approx. 25-30 h from Monday till Saturday. Sunday and one day during week will be free! We will plan the work and your free day every week together. On your free days you can do sightseeing in Vienna (only 1 h by train) or hiking in the mountains (also just 1 h away)... We will provide you a bike during your stay - so you can explore our beautiful wine region.

    We can only accept EU citizens or students in Austria, because it will be an official registered job - payment according Austrian law - accomodation and food included.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I like to improve my English and Italian/Spanish. Workawayers profit from our German and the differnt German accents spoken by our guests.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can stay in one of our guestrooms, specially reservated for you. So you have your own room with own bathroom, TV, WIFI. You will always be able to use a kitchen. We will invite you often to have lunch or dinner with us. Mostly you will do your breakfast and your dinner by yourself. We will go shopping at least once a week together, where you can take all food, what you need. We accept animals - no problem if you want to bring your own dog or cat.

    If you have any other works to do (f.e.g. writing theses, online work...) - there will be enough time and tranquility for your other business.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a quite good WIFI connection. And its possible to work in your spare time at your own room or in our spacious garden.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    As we also run a small campsite its is possible to stay in your own campervan, instand of our room.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    As we also have a dog - you can bring your dog or cat to work. It can live with you in your room and sometimes, when you work in the vinyards or apricot fields you can bring your dog with you to work too.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    approx. 5 h day, 5 days

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 552241422223

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário






Help us with gardening and building chicken coop in Neuberg im Burgenland, Austria
Herbalist seeks support to prepare courses and herb gathering in Oberkappel, Austria