Young family, kids enjoy company of engaging fun loving young people, near Cork City, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 152 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    224

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our home is in the counrtyside (still close to all amenities). 10 mins to drive to Ballincollig, 20 mins drive to Cork city, 20 mins drive to Kinsale. We have traveled to Australia, America and England recientely and really enjoyed them all.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Minding Kids and general house work. The kids are 8 years old and under. The are very easygoing and will love meeting someone new. Minding kids : Playing outside with them or doing arts and crafts.
    Having someone else around would mean we could do some more exploring together too, the kids love going to the beach, woods, Fota wildlife park or old ruins etc. I enjoy photographing kids in outdoor location, while they are busy exploring etc. I would be very happy to visit any locations you have in mind too, if it is feasible with the kiddies.
    1 night a week you could stay in and mind them while they are sleeping so I can go out, And you would have the day to yourself.
    It would be flexible. I really just need another pair of hands. 5 hours a day would be plenty.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Home in the country side, so very peaceful, but also very close to all amenities. You will have your own room with double bed opposite a bathroom with shower and bath. Breakfast and a main meal will be included and free laundry too. You can use my laptop to access internet if you do not have your own.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You will be 20 mins drive from Cork city and 20mins drive from the coast, Kinsale for example. But Cork has a huge coastline with loads to explore. You can catch a bus to Cork city from Ballincollig, EMC Terminal. I can drive you to the bus stop when I pop out for school drop off or collection, Buses go every 30 mins. I can collect you from bus stop if prearranged, otherwise you can catch a cab from the bus stop back to the house, it is a 7 min drive from bus stop.
    I will not be able to leave to the house to collect you if the kids are in bed.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 547548229391