Help with gardening and housework in a small beautiful place in southern Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 13 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/07/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Dennis, I'm 26 years old and live in pretty Bartenstein, a small, historic, quiet village with a castle in Baden-Württemberg, near Würzburg. In my old, but beautifully renovated house, which also houses a holiday apartment, there are still a few handicrafts to be done. In addition, the beautiful, large garden on the southern slope needs care and time. I would be happy to receive support in these areas. My home is close to Rothenburg ob der Tauber, which is popular with tourists, and we also have beautiful natural river valleys, farms, residential towns and hiking trails.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I like to travel myself and am always happy to make new contacts all over the world. I am happy to learn something about you and your homeland and culture and I am very happy to show you my area and take you to my friends. In addition, we can improve your German and my English :-)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Current: Renovation work in the house (renovating old stairs and the basement) and household chores and cooking.
    In summer: gardening (mowing, tending, cutting hedges, removing weeds, tidying up), renovating garden shed (clearing out, painting wood, preparing), renovating the house facade (removing old paint from sandstone and repainting)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can stay in my new apartment on the ground floor, where you have your own bedroom, a new bathroom, a large living room with smart-TV and an open kitchen with dining area. We can also cook and eat together more often.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You should have a driver license, then you can also use my car (or my bike). The train station is about 7km away. The medieval town of Rothenburg is very close, and the student town of Würzburg a little further on. We have a beautiful, natural and quiet environment in which you can relax. The people in town, my friends and I are sociable and like to sit together in the evening with a beer or wine.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    100mbit/s

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximal 5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 547374731231