Language exchange and help with daily life in our family house in La Palma, Panama

Country

Panamá

atualizado  

Favorito 41 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 23 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,

    We are a small family of two: Manon 32 years old and Léana 11 years old and our dog Nala, 13 years old. We have been living here in Panama for a year, looking for more freedom. We are French and are learning to speak Spanish and English. P
    Manon works every morning on the internet, so a warm and caring presence for Léana would be welcome.
    We love animals, nature, different forms of art and discovering the beautiful country of Panama.
    Manon love to do yoga and/or minfullness (almost) each morning, loves diy, cooking, go to walk…
    Léana love movies, drawing, read, writte scripts…

    Important information:

    Our profile describes our current situation but if you want to join us from July or August our situation will change: we will be nomadic throughout Panama, so our location will depend on the months. Write to us and we will tell you where we will be!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You could discover independent learning in children, go on outings with us (beach, mountain, horseback riding, museums... to see together), learn languages, enjoy the pool, the beach and the nice weather...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    To be available for Leana in the morning when her mom is working.
    Nothing in particular, except to be there, to share moments of life with us, to give us a hand for the daily actions like cleaning house.
    All this is open, we need to talk about it together to find out what would suit everyone. We are looking for a great human experience.
    We are looking for someone who shares our interests and speaks english.
    Please let me know if you have read our ad and tell me the word stick insect.
    Families practicing unschooling are also welcome if they fit in a room or don't mind sleeping on a couch. :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Our mother tongue is french. We speak spanish better each day and we will love to learn more english too!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Personal room in a house located in a residence with a pool.

    We are almost vegetarians.
    Only a little fish (once or twice a month) for Manon and a little ham (once or twice a week) for Léana.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the countryside but we can travel by cab and/or bus (that's what we do for the moment until we buy a car).
    20 min to walk to take a bus or 5 min with a cab (for, 1,50$). So it isn’t difficult to move.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 539718713868