Join our new organic farm project (lombricultura) and help with our animals in San Ignacio, Chile

Country

Chile

Favorito 41 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, I am Raimundo, I am in charge of the administration of the farm, I have been in the region for a year with a lot of desire to know and explore the area, a fan of adventure sports (climbing, kitesurfing, motorcycle, bike, trekking, swimming , etc..)
    The place is incredible slightly isolated from the big cities but with good access, a lot of tranquility for personal projects, and many activities to develop as a farmer.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    What can be learned in the field is completely infinite, the variety of tasks and the different topics to be discussed make this experience an opportunity to enjoy nature and learn with it

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hello, we are a farm 300ha, by now we have 50ha with nut, and the plan is the next year 2021 complee another 200ha with crops, the farm have animals like chikens, cows, sheeps, cats, dogs, ducks, and horses.
    by now we are full operation with new organic proyect (lombricultura), to establish somo organic croops, we are setting 250ha of irrigation sistem and producing ours own plants for the rest of the farm.
    the animal care is important with special care of the horses, they need atention be ride and care

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    house with bathroom, kitchen and dining room, next to the river,

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The most important thing is that the help is very varied and can be accommodated to what the worker likes, in free time the activities are unlimited, the mountain (Andes mountain range), Valle las Trancas, are less than an hour , the beach as well, being easily accessible and having multiple panoramas for all tastes.
    It is important to mention that we are located in the south central area of ​​the country having very good access to the incredible south of Chile or Patagonia, as well as the great Capital Santiago

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good conection with wifi not the most secure but the last month 29 out of 30 day perfect

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    space near the rive I can provide wifi, electricity, bathroom, kitchen, pool

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    is a farm any pet is welcome

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    just to live the experience


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 539656753949