Looking for help from photographers and designers to document and showcase tourism in Muscat, Oman

Country

Omã

Favorito 115 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    130

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in Muscat and I am looking for more professional team for guiding and documenting ( photographers, moving, designers ....est ). Oman is good place for tourists especially from Mid September to end of April when the temperature cool to the average 20 degree. Before we accept any workawayer request to see their work or websites.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Hotelaria/turismo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    culture exchange is very important to all travelers and workawayers will learn from this experience a lot.
    - interact with local once visit the countryside villages.
    - visit all forts and castles in North Oman which belt in different period.
    - know more about the customs especially in typical villages.
    - discover the differences between Oman and other Gulf Countries.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    looking for volunteer to help me in my business. Need a help in the following things:
    1- helping with groups, if workawayers want to help me with this i want him/her to stay at least two months and right now looking for italian or german or French rom Novermber to April. this means to go with groups and talk with them not to guide groups which is not need to have guiding license.
    2- design and arrange Brushers in English, French, German and Italian.
    3- teach me German or Italian every day.

    Please specifiy how you can help when i host you.

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In Muscat ( about one Km from office) one separate bed room with toilet and small pantry ( very close from beach). also small fridge is there and fully furnitured with food. self cooking for breakfast and lunch. dinner cook it with host outside.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    in the free time can do different things:

    - camping in nearby beaches, islands or in the desert.
    - tricking in grand canyon or green mountain.
    - fishing.
    - attend lectures once available about history and culture tips.
    - do trips to wadis for swimming in natural water pools.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 538895116477