1 / 5

Ecological way of life and thinking near Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France

  • França
  • Favorito 144 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27 ago. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    I live in the south suburb of Bordeaux (12 minutes by train, the station is quite close to our home) in a house built by ourselves on 1000 m2. We are next to one large natural space (wood, ponds). And also not very far from the highway which goes to Arcachon and the Pyla Dune and the ocean.

    My main interest is about the roots of the ecological crisis and how we can change our civilization to a more human one.

    I love to travel and I especially love French Polynésia.

    At home I need some help to renovate a part of my house, with wood, clay and other natural materials.


  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I love exchanging, sharing about all the subjects that are part of my life: artistic practice, travels, philosophy, psychology, ecology, ecopsychology,...and French Polynesia.
    I can lead you to feel more in contact with nature with simple practices.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    I need help to finish some work in the house. People having some knowledge of carpentry and/or electricity will be appreciated! I also need help planning and sanding boards to help me in my artistic work. I can no longer do this alone because I have back pain. I also need to brush the planks of the cladding of the house.
    I want to improve my English with hosts whose native language is English. So I will only receive hosts who speak English very well.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my English language and I can be very patient to teach you French language !

  • Acomodação


    Accommodation in a bedroom in the existing house. Meal organic 95 %.
    Shared bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Meal 95 % organic.
    A possibility of borrowing a bike.
    The train (10 minutes by foot to go to the railway station) in one direction takes you to Bordeaux (12 minutes) it takes you to Arcachon in the other direction (39 minutes).
    I greatly prefer people whose native language is English to have the opportunity to practice English.
    People having some knowledge of carpentry and/or electricity will be appreciated: in fact, I really need some help to finish renovating my house !!!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 537779383194

Comentário (2)