Looking for a hand around my country house and with my pets, in the west part of Jutland, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 51 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Henrik (48) and I live alone in the countryside. I don’t have kids, but two dogs and some cats and a big house. I would like help from som caretakers, so I would be able to get away on vacation. But I’ll also need a little help for the house or the garden some times.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I live in a country house in the west part of Jutland Denmark. It’s an area full of history and nature and well visited by many tourist each year for the beaches and the salmon fishing. My place, though, is isolated and very quiet. I myself is a language teacher in danish so I might be able to help you with danish. I also speak English, Spanish and German and are interested in nature, science, gardening, house building, gaming, literature and history, and I’m very aware of intercultural communication.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Im living alone in a house in the countryside and I need a little help taking care of my 2 dogs and cats outside and some maintenance around the house and in the garden. It’s not a big job, but I would like to be able to get a little away some times, and thus I need a caretaker. At the moment I also have 5 pigs and some chickens, But I would like to stop with this. I think Its important that my helpers have a drivers license and that the can drive with a stick, since I live a bit remote.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The accommodation is basically a little room or a flat with a window to the garden, a double bed and some furniture, but in general most of the house is accessible. The area contain nice walking and biking and you will have access to a car. There’s high speed internet in the house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You would have a lot of spare time, and around the area there’s nice nature and fishing, hiking and biking. There’s big beaches and history from the early Bronze Age, the Vikings, the Middle Ages and the Second World War. You can also relax at home with tv, reading, gaming or maybe create stuff in my workshops.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 532117458345