Join our family to help in daily life with kids and gardening on a local farm in a beautiful region South of Turkey, Muğla

  • Favorito 72 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have a walnut farm where we are living our dream life and experiment with organic farming, local walnut production, gluten free and vegan pasta production as well as gardening in our big family land.

    Our place of production is open to everyone, and our values are hospitality, mutual aid, listening, naturism, spirituality,... Our attitude is ecological and open-minded. In our land we try to share and enjoy nature in an ecological way.

    We are sisters who worked as volunteers around the world during our university studies until we began our professional work. Afterward, we returned to our homeland and took up farming, embracing every day with joy and contentment.

    We are women entrepreneurs supported by the United Nations and graduated Cherie Blair Fundation Mentee.

    There will be nothing related to the business and you are not requested to the any business tasks.

    Come to find out what we are going to the according to the needs of nature and what we want that day.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    All our guests will experience how to survive in a farm and they will forget about buying a packaged food product and visiting a market. There is no money in nature and everything comes from earth.

    We will learn from each other and we also want to experience this.

    We live in a historical place where you can enjoy cycling, kite surfing, sports and very close to the touristic attractions as well as away from people. You are in middle of nowhere and 15 minutes away from the city.

    We can teach you what we know about farming and gluten free and vegan food production.
    We have kids and we travelled abroad a lot and we want to raise them in such a life and we felt blessed during the pandemic as we were in nature always.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    According to the seasons, our work oriented towards the production of vegetables, and eco-construction. Our experience of organic farming allows us to feed almost exclusively from our garden.

    This season we need help with our kids who are 3 and 6 years old.

    We would like them to practice English with a native speaker and improve as much as they can. They were living abroad and for a year they do not have someone to speak English around so they forget it.

    İt will be great to teach them skills like playing an instrument or painting.

    We actually need some time for kids apart from having work in the garden.

    We will do the work all together of course with the kids harvesting or feeding the animals but mainly the point is the kids.

    İf you are happy to do sports to build a good habit for us and for them and would like to do some art or music as well as practicing English we would be very happy.

    We as a family can do yoga together or any sports activity then we can cook, swim, going around, spending time together, working in the garden or in the shop ect...


    We can clean the chicken coop.
    We can cook and learn and exchange our cultural food and have a feast.
    If you are interested in learning how to make pasta we can produce gluten free and vegan pasta together.

    We can make pickles from veggies picked from the garden.
    We can clean the garden.
    All this work is done in our farm land.

    Actually we can discuss and whatever you will be happy to do we can do that thay way we can tick one of our task from the list.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a house in the farm and we also have a spare room in the house which we live in. As per your preferences you can stay in tent in our house or in a our spare room. About cooking we love to eat. We have a veggie garden and early in the morning we pick tomatoes. cucumbers , peppers and whatever fruit there is and we cook at home.
    We can do it together or at least if you can help us setting up the table or washing dishes very small things even will make us happy. We enjoy eating as a whole big family. We love to try different cultural foods we would like to learn from you as well. In the farm you never get hungry and you never pay for the food everything comes from earth just we put them in a pot. Hope we can make your tummy happy:)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Public transportation is available just in front of our farm.You can reach to the city in 15 minutes and 30 minutes to the sea side. We live where the historical silk road is and a faous traditional village as all tourist attractions are very close.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have internet access and will be happy to host you if you are working online.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 531915896689

Comentário (1)

Comentário


Help us at a fisher's shelter and eco farm in the national park of Cunda Island, Turkey
Let's make beautiful our campsite in Akbuk Bay, Turkey