atualizado  

Looking for a teacher who can teach Chinese (speaking) or English (reading+writing) to our daughters in Belgium

  • Favorito 371 vezes
  • Última atividade: 24 fev. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello workawayers,

    We are a Thai family who lives in Belgium. Our house is in the south of Belgium and near Brussels South Charleroi Airport where you can easily fly to / from many places in Europe. People here speak French. We speak 3 languages at home: French, English and Thai. We have 2 daughters who are 11 and 8 years old. They are very friendly, talkative and full of energy. They can speak English, French and Thai , are learning Dutch and Italian and Chinese.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We consider you as a family member. You will be a part of our family and we will have lots of cultural exchange!

    We can do many activities together. Personally, I have a strong passion in asian cuisine and we can exchange our culinary knowledge. And if you want, I can teach you some thai recipes such as red/ green curry, spring rolls, fried rice or stirred fried vegetables.

    Moreover, you can practice speaking French with my husband or Thai with me if you want.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are a hardworking and busy family so we are looking for a volunteer who can help us with the house chores and teaching English or Chinese to our girls.

    We would like you to help us with some housework such as cleaning the floor, washing dishes, cooking evening meals, and helping my girls to read and write English or teaching them to speak Chinese.

    We would like to have someone who is responsible, reliable, mature, patient, organized , clean, happy, kind, loving, friendly and also loves playing with children.

    If you are someone who likes spending time with kids and do not mind helping us around the house, please feel free to contact us :)

    Basically if you do your best by me, then I will absolutely do my best by you. I will welcome you into my home, introduce you to my family and hopefully we will end this journey as good friends 💞

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Thai: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante
    Lao: Iniciante
    Holandês: Iniciante
    Chinês (mandarim): Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We provide a free accommodation (your private bedroom) and foods.

    You will have chances to try many delicious Thai foods that I cook !!!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a lovely small town in South of Belgium. Our town is in a safe and nice area surrounding with nature (woods, river and abbey). Our house is closed to supermarkets, hospital, bus stop and highway. Behind our house you can have a leisure walk in the woods.

    You can do hiking : a nice stroll from our house till Abbaye d'Aulne (historical landmark in Thuin). During the hiking trails, you will experience the charm of the countryside and take photos on the way.

    Besides, our house is not far from Charleroi-Sud station where you can take the trains to visit many towns in Belgium such as Brussels, Namur, Ghent, Bruges, etc.

    Also, we are not far from Brussels South Charleroi airport where you can fly to and from many cities in Europe with low cost airlines like Ryanair for example.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    After school - max 25 hours/week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 529323193913

Comentário (13)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)















Solo mum looking for help with the garden, the house and baby in Brussels, Belgium
Help our NGO conserve and convert a heritage brewery into a self-sufficient community space in Alveringem, Belgium