Help with pet sitting and around the house in Tasmania, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 22 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi Helpers.
    I am a Chinese named Daisy and my partner is Zhao. We live in a 3 bedroom house located in Kingston Tasmania. This is a nice suburb, 15mins to the city and 5 mins to Shopping center. If you like beach, we are perfectly for you. Cuz it's only 5 mins drive to the Kingston beach and 10mins drive to Blackmans Bay beach. There is bus station only 5 mins walk distance, but we prefer you have your own car. We have two cats and two dogs, all small size, very friendly. We are pretty easy-going people and love to meet new people around the world. I own a pet grooming shop and my partner runs a removal company. Usually we won't be home 10-6.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We expect the helper have good clean living habit and we don't mind you to invite your friend come to visit from time to time, but no party please. We only requires 2-3 hour help everyday, you will have enough time to explore in here. We will need you to help with household duties like take care of my pets, trim lawn, clean the house, do laundry etc. As I mention before, me and my partner has a day job, so we won't have lunch at home mostly. I won't ask you to cook for us everyday, but you need to prepare the dinner 2-3 times per week (no need to be Chinese food). Other times, I will cook and you can help to do wash the dishes. Wifi is available. And we expect you to stay minimum 2 weeks. If we get along, we are happy you stay for long term.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You will have a nice private bedroom with build-in wardrobe. The room is quite big, We put a queen/double size bed and dressing table in. And it still have lots of room you can decorate as you like. We also have a backyard and an entertainment deck with two BBQ machine you can enjoy. Smokers are all right as long as you don't smoke inside. But you must be very careful every time you open the door, cuz my cats always will be there try to sneak out. Most of our meal will be traditional Chinese food, you are welcome to have meal with us. But feel free to have your own food if you are not get use to it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Chinês (mandarim): Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Chinese (Cantonese): Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We also have a male friend staying with us, so you need share the bathroom and toilet with him. He is either going out working or staying at his room, so don't worry him.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I love meeting with people all over the world and teaching anything you'd like to learn.
    Please message me if you are interested.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 528752777559