Join me gardening and deck painting in beautiful Raumati South, New Zealand!

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 121 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I live in a comfortable house in a cute community, close to a beach, and about one hour by train from Wellington. I have two spare bedrooms and am keen to swap some gardening and general help, for accommodation.

    I love this part of NZ and am a keen photographer. I'm always happy to share ideas of what to do and see here and in other parts of NZ.

    Raumati South is a fantastic place all year round for walks on the beach, great sunsets, close to bike trails, cafes and restaurants.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can offer some fun, friendly ideas about travel in NZ, help with English or basic Maori vocab and pronunciation, and introduce visitors to a Kiwi lifestyle.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Gardening, painting, housework if it's wet outside.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante
    Maori: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    House with great deck, one double bedroom, one bedroom with two beds, own bathroom. Food would be provided or shared depending on what was needed. Vegan, vegetarian, or gluten free can all be catered to. Cooking can be shared.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Plenty to do locally, biking, visit bird sanctuary at Kapiti Island, tramping, swimming in sea, visit Wellinton via train or own transport. Cinema, cafes all in walking distance or within a few kilometres. I work in Wellington three days a week and from home. The house is shared with two cats,

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good wifi

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)












Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 527759133362