Small hostel looking for help with website and social media in Bokeo, Laos

Country

Laos

Favorito 345 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    419

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 30 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Noke. I am just started the small Hostel in my home town after many year working with NGO and private company and travel. My hostel only has 8 beds in total and we have little kitchen for lunch and breakfast. We are running this place around 1 years ago. We are trying to make a good place and very clean and people can hangout and feel comfortable and feel like home.

    The city its self its pretty small but its nice here. There is temple around and waterfall which is 36 km too far away and its about 50 km from the Golden triangle. which you can see Laos. Thailand and Myanmar from the view point.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The traveler can learn about the culture by stay here at the hostel which surrounding by the local and if they wanto the learn how to communicate with lao peple I would be more then happy to help and during that they staying here i will show them around and also they can learn about hospitality and making a new friend with Lao people or other traveler.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our hostel is pretty small, only 8 beds its pretty easy to manage. The big required from the volunteer would be personality POSITIVE, HAPPY and RESPONSIBLE. Open minded to learn and helping around with reception, , cleaning, give some information to the guests.I would prefer its better if the person who are keen to learn and to help and self thinking. We would also prefer to if the volunteer would have the age between 28-50 years old.

    We provide, foods, accommodation. Good time ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Thai: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    the volunteer can stay on one of our hotel bed in the hostel room or extra bed

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    in the free time they can go around the town by bike to the market to the temple, waterfall or golden triangle or go to the river.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 527232192552