Learn how to grow organic vegetables, helping me to care for a landscape park in Kleve, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I would like to welcome people from all over the world to my home. I’ve been a Airb&b host for many years and it’s been a great experience.
    I grow my own vegetables, there is a meadow orchard with cherries, apples, pears, plums and more, I make my own fire wood, there is a small forest and a big landscape park – it’s very rewarding but I need help!
    The property is very idyllic, the perfect place to read and relax, do yoga or meditation, or just watch the wildlife. You will have your own room and bathroom and I will cook your favorite meals!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn how to grow organic vegetables, how to do canning and preserving of fruits and mushrooms. Language practice. Participate in yoga and meditation practice.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I’m looking for strong people to help me take care of the 5 ha landscape park, you need to be experienced with a chainsaw and be able to take down small trees. You should also be able to handle a heavy duty weed wacker. The park with it’s 5 ponds have been neglected for many years and needs serious clean up…
    I also need help building a small wooden deck at the pond and with basic renovation tasks like painting and restoring the original steel windows of the charming art nouveau villa.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Every Workawayer will have their own room with private bathroom. There is no TV but WiFi.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The area is very popular for cycling, you can also take nice walks in the surrounding nature, for example in the nearby heath or marsh. The North Sea is about 45 minutes drive away so is the famous beach of St. Peter Ording, great place for kite surfing. The beautiful city of Hamburg is also 45 minute drive away. There are also opportunities for canoeing around here, there is a rental place 2 km away, they also offer tours.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 523651569379