Hello :) childcare in Genoa, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 19 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/07/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1673

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a simple family consists of me, my husband and my two daughters Aurora (14 years old) and Nina (8 years old).
    Me and my husband Stefano work all day, we're both two managers of the Liguria region.
    We live Genoa and we are connected to the center by a funicular that allows you in a few minutes (15-20 minutes) to reach the center.
    We are a happy family and my parents and my In-laws help me with the girls, you would be welcome by all.
    We like travel a lots and we love do small trips on the weekend, although we are always very busy.
    We live in a very big apartment with sea views, there is also another roommate, our rabbit Trillo.
    We are looking for a girl that is native language English.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I'm sure that Genoa has to offer many opportunities for a workaway, we will be willing to teach you Italian and everything that we know.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Lead and take my little daughter from school, lead them somewhere if needed. Take care of my two daughters while I'm not at home.
    Iron ONLY my daughter's clothes.
    I wish that my two daughters would learn as much English as possible.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we live in an apartment on the second floor, you'll have all the room of my youngest daughter, and we have two bathrooms one for us women and one for my husband.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the Castelletto district of Genoa, we are connected with the center by the Zecca-Righi funicular, but you can also reach the center by foot. We live in a very quiet area.
    I require only respect and flexibility with working hours and I'll be with you.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 498857717948