Help us with an open air cinema at lake Balaton in Hungary

Country

Hungria

Favorito 252 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/06/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are running an open-air cinema at the lake Balaton from the middle of may till the end of august. We are a couple with an 8 and a 2 year-old daughter. We are looking for open-minded couples to help us at the beginning and at the end of the season.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our outdoor cinema is located in Balatonudvari which is close to the picturesque Káli basin, there are lot of beautiful places to visit-firstly for the nature-lovers.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Every spring we need to set up the cinema, such as screwing the seats, cleaning the house, gardening, advertising, etc. We have been running this cinema for 10 years. We have a well-established routine, like screen painting, sound system set up, grass cutting, tree pruning. In the past we could do everything in 3 weeks but we are getting older and older ;) and our daughters makes us slower, so we need a few hands here :)
    Since our big daughter is in school, we commute between Budapest and Balaton (the cinema) and we can only spend our weekends with our workawayers. So we prefer two or more people coming together, so you don’t get bored while we are in Budapest. :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a guestroom (check between the photos) with huge windows. This is a kind of summer house, with an electric heater if needed. During the summer our friends sleep there, so it is very comfortable.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 494262231813