Help our happy family of 5 with childcare and house maintenance in beautiful surroundings in Sunds, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 82 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1284

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 6, Ole (44), Charlotte (40), Sophia (21), Agnes (11), Lauge (7) and Krista (3). We are a very relaxed and fun family, who lives in the countryside on farm. Ole is a farmer and has a family business with his brother.
    Charlotte is an educated teacher and would like to go back to school to study psychotherapy.
    Sophia is our oldest daughter and lives with her boyfriend in a nearby city, she is now studying to become a social worker.
    Agnes and Lauge is in middle school and has several after school activities, they enjoy to bake and play with our dog Villads. Krista is in kindergarten and loves to dance and sing her heart out.
    We live in a very beautiful and inspiring area, surrounded by fields and with a small lake and a forrest just across the street.
    We live in a small city with a 7 minutes drive to centrum and with a 15 minutes drive to the biggest city in our region - Herning. The second biggest city of Denmark - Aarhus is also only 45 minutes away.
    _________
    We need help in the morning (6 - 8 am) to get the kids ready for school and kindergarten, and also driving them to school/kindergarten or taking them to the bus.
    In the hours after this, we would like you to clean up the house if necessary and then you're free to do what ever you like until 3 pm. We then need you to pick up the kids and maybe take them to after-school activities or otherwise hangout with them until dinner, if we're not home yet.
    After dinner you're welcome to be with us and watch a movie, talk, play a game, etc., but you're also welcome to do whatever you like.
    We hope you're interested in becoming a part of our family as long as you're with us and we're also happy to show you around and do stuff with you.
    You would be a part of our family and we would like to have fun with you as well.
    Drivers license is a must but otherwise we have no other inquiries than you must be a nice and friendly person.
    We will provide you accommodation and free food and also time to do what you like.
    We're very large if you have any requests.
    We talk very good English and Charlotte talks German fluently.
    Hope to hear from you!
    Xx Our family

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can offer a very welcoming and safe stay in Denmark, and we will take you in as a part of our family. We can offer you trips and social events as well as we have very quite and relaxing surroundings.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Childcare, general maintenance in the house and maybe cooking if you please.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We will provide you your own room and a shared bathroom in our house.
    We are happy to know if you have any special food preferences. We all eat dinner together, besides that you're welcome to help yourself with whatever you might fancy.
    We will provide you food and drinks, and also if you have any preferences we will buy it for you.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    When you have time off, you're always more than welcome to hang out with us otherwise we live 15 minutes away from the central city which offers cinema, affordable wellness, restaurants, library, nightlife, bars, museum, parks, courses in (language, sports, cooking, creativity etc.), gym and volunteering place.
    As we live in the countryside, the public buses etc. is quite limited, but we can provide you a bicycle and maybe a car sometimes. Otherwise we can maybe drive you there and pick you up. Our oldest daughter Sophia will also be helpful in showing you around and introducing you to our city.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 494224697328