Come help restoring an old house with recycled materials in North Jutland, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

atualizado  

Favorito 214 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Dear and Jeppe. We live in North Jutland near Taars (Tårs). We have 2 acres of land, with trees and a big pond with fish. You will live in a small camper with Wi-Fi, in a beautiful spot under the green leaves. There is a camp style building with hot shower and toilet. Travellers coming with their own tents are also welcome. We aim to make a cosy "nature" camp during this summer, hopefully with many camp fires and some good time together. We live in the camp while rebuilding the old house, using mostly recycled and second hand materials. We offer food and accommodation in exchange for 5 hours work, 5 days per week. The best beaches in Denmark are only a short drive away. We also have some bikes that you can borrow. There is a small town nearby with shopping and public transport.
    Looking forward to meet you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Visit us to experience the Scandinavian culture in beautiful natural surroundings in an unspoiled area of Denmark.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We look for people who can help with restoring an old house. Preferably people with experience in DIY or building projects. Be prepared to work with many different tasks. Common sense and a positive attitude is the most important for us. We count only the hours when you are actually doing something productive.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Thai: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will sleep in a small camper or a "tiny" logwood cabin. Primitive, but good for nature lovers.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Send us a message and tell us what it is you are looking for on your travel adventure, maybe we can help you find it.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Digital nomads are welcome.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Campervans are welcome.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Pets are welcome.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day, 5 days per week.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.6)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.4)






















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 493548297411